Skip to content

Get ready…

November 26, 2012

Fantastic, by Kris Atomic

I love love love this. I mean, this picture is totally hilarious and perfectly accurate, especially on the heels of the “gift guide” season… mine being one of them! I do try to strive for creativity and originality with my gift guides, but I can see how the assortment can get tedious. Regardless, I have a friend who specifically asks for it each year, plus it gives me great thrill to curate the best of what’s out there this year. So, get ready for this week’s full listing of gift ideas… hopefully they won’t involve the above template!

This year, we’re keeping it simple: girls, guys, and… a new category … kiddos! I mean, come on. Mags has to be a part of this! See you tomorrow with the annual Christmas Gift Guide back in action.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 26, 2012 10:26 am

    I can’t wait!

Leave a comment