Skip to content

DIY: We Whisk You a Merry Kiss-Mas

December 15, 2011

Every year, I make goodies to give out to random folks: our neighbors, our garbage men, our postal worker, etc. I love putting out the food to our sweet folks who take care of us. This year, I just knew I wasn’t going to have the energy to bake… and I was right, I just don’t. So, I put together this DIY project that’s kind of fun and a different take on Christmas goodies….

We Whisk You a Merry Kiss-mas

So cute! Here’s what you need:

  • Whisks (even found at your local grocery store)
  • Hershey’s Kisses
  • Plastic Wrap
  • Ribbon
  • Gift Tag

It’s pretty easy after you gather the supplies… poke the Kisses through the wires of the whisk and fill up the whisk bulb. Cover with plastic and tie a ribbon on top. Then, tie another ribbon on the end to make it an easy-hang on doorknobs. All done!

Yes, you can make fun of me… it’s kind of corny, but if you can’t be totally goofy at Christmas, when can you?

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 22, 2018 1:01 pm

    I have noticed you don’t monetize your page, don’t
    waste your traffic, you can earn additional cash every month because you’ve got hi quality content.
    If you want to know how to make extra $$$, search for: Mertiso’s tips best adsense alternative

Leave a comment