Skip to content

Christmastime… and Harry Potter?

November 19, 2012

I love the Thanksgiving/Christmas holidays for several  reasons, but one thing that I always think about is Harry Potter. Yeah, I know, that’s probably weird to you, but I remember one Christmas while home from college, snuggling up near a fire with my mom next to me on the coach, watching the first ever Harry Potter movie. Now that the movie series is complete (I highly anticipated all the movies), I wanted to throw together some of my favorite pins that remind me of the books and movies, just because!

Muggles are our Friends poster

Vintage Hogwarts Pennant Collection by Society6

Butterbeer Latte recipe (source unknown… oh Pinterest)

And, just for fun… this. (Yes, Libby?)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Casey Robert permalink
    November 19, 2012 10:12 am

    Love HP at Christmastime! Well, I love Harry Potter all year long, but especially at Christmas – something about the holidays makes me want to watch British movies. I guess it’s because they enjoy snow-covered everything, while I’m lucky to be wearing even long sleeves! :)

  2. July 30, 2013 8:14 am

    Hilarious!!! I love the Muggles are our friends poster!

Leave a comment