Skip to content

Homesteading Roasters

April 17, 2012

I often think I’ll open an Etsy shop, but I always stop planning when I think… what would go in it? My tastes are so varied… I like to make cards, do calligraphy, stamp prints, cook, sew, and of course configure pennants. Who would visit my extremely off-beat and unfocused shop? Well, maybe there is hope for me, since Homesteading Roasters offers a wide variety of products, including tea towels, coffee, napkins, and cards. Check out some of their products!

Beautiful Handcut Bird Notecards

Earth Day Napkins… I love the red color.

Raindrop Tea Towel

Fair Trade Organic Guatemalan Roasted Coffee

Screenprinted Flower Postcard

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 18, 2012 10:43 pm

    Aw, this made my day – what a great feature! There is most definitely hope for you. My hobbies are all over the place at the moment, and Etsy takes it all in stride. Good luck and thank you for the post!

    ~ Mandy @ Homesteading Roasters

Leave a comment