Skip to content

Handmade by Emy

November 5, 2012

It’s one thing for me to highlight a bunch of fun products and stores on Etsy, but I really do need to emphasize that I consistently have good experiences using Etsy for gift-buying and general commerce.

This past summer, we bought JD’s dad a very cool seer-sucker bow tie for Father’s Day. It ended up that the bow tie was too small, so I contacted the seller. The seller was super kind, very helpful, and was happy to make a replacement in the right size for free. I was super impressed with Handmade by Emy. Here are a few of her products as you think about your Christmas shopping! You have the full Kate Schmate endorsement!

Red Gingham Tie

Baby Boy’s Green Seersucker Stripe Bow Tie

Men’s Tie Poppy Print Peach

Black and White Gingham Men’s Tie

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment