Skip to content

Guest Post: Kate Szabone Jewelry

March 13, 2012

Jessica really saved the day by giving me four guest posts to help me along the Kate Schmate Maternity Leave. Here’s another installment from her. (Don’t forget to check out Jessica’s blog!)

Christmas before last, I was looking for a great pair of gold hoop earrings that were not going to cost me a fortune. Looking through Etsy, I found Kate Szabone Jewellery, and her gold hoops were just the answer. They are 14K gold filled which allows them to be way less expensive than solid gold while retaining all the great features of gold. I have worn them throughout the year and they are so beautiful. Her shop is full of wonderful, classic pieces that blend easily with more trendy bangle bracelets or necklaces.

Large Gold Hoops
Pine Cone Necklace
Leaf Silhouette Earrings
Double Oval Necklace
Silver Twig Ring

Leave a comment