Skip to content

Addiction to Detail

November 9, 2011

JD and I travelled to Louisiana this past weekend for a very fun baby shower and to catch up with family and friends. We won’t be coming in at Christmas, so this was a nice trip pre-baby back to my hometown.

It was so fun to see so many people as well as to spend quality time with family. JD and I were truly “showered” with gifts, and, I’m not going to lie, it felt great! As a gifts love language person, I am especially excited to get fun gifts in surprise form. An apparent early Christmas gift came this weekend from my mom, and I absolutely shrieked when she gave it to me.

Remember this bracelet I highlighted last week? Well, excitedly, I now own it! Mom commented that the Etsy seller was awesome with the transaction, so I had to highlight the Etsy shop Addiction to Detail, just to let you know of her other offerings and that we endorse the shop! Here are some of her other great items.

Extra Wide Brass Cuff ($46)

Faceted Sterling Silver Ring ($42)

Silver Cuff Bracelet ($495)

Copper Bracelet ($79)

No comments yet

Leave a comment